HOME > The Meeting > Contact
Print

IN-HOUSE CONGRESS ORGANISER

EADV (Headquarters)
Via S.Balestra 22B
6900 Lugano
Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 973 45 20
Fax: +41 91 973 45 30
Website: www.eadv.org
E-mail: info@eadvcongress.org

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Registration
registration@eadvcongress.org

Group Registration
group@eadvcongress.org

Exhibitor Badges
andrea.todeschini@eadv.org

Exhibition and Sponsorsip
exhibition@eadvcongress.org

Abstracts and Scientific Programme
abstracts@eadvcongress.org
scientific@eadvcongress.org

Grants
reducedfee@eadv.org
scholarship@eadv.org

EADV Membership information
membership@eadv.org

General information
congress@eadv.org

LOCAL ORGANISATION

Information available soon.

CONGRESS VENUE

Palais des Congrès de Paris
2 Place de la Porte Maillot
75017 Paris, France
Metro Line 1: Stop at Port Maillot
RER Line C: Stop at Neuilly- Porte Maillot

Beware of scams

Beware of scams

Please beware of scam companies pretending to offer accommodation and registration to the EADV Congress (adding a percentage of commissions)!

Only trust information from our official websites:

·         eadv.org

·         eadvbudva2018.org

·         eadvparis2018.org

·         eadv.org/team (to contact the EADV Staff)

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This